Happy New Year!

Well, it’s been many months since I posted last. I have done many things, made many things, and even taken all the photos……..but……..just didn’t get around to posting them.  I really am going to try this year to be better and post at least once a week!

This year I am participating in a fun sewing adventure that was started at Sewing Mamas, it’s called  “A Year of Christmas“.  Those participating will be working on projects to make their own holiday sewing easier, by spreading it out through the year.

There is a blog and flickr group and it should be a fun project to participate in.  My first project is a holiday table runner, but I will post more on that later.

Leave a Reply

